OUR COMPANY
GET IN TOUCH
  • SEO Positive Reviews

    SEO Positive Reviews
    SEO Positive Ltd is ranked 9.9 out of 10. Based on 12 client reviews,
    view all reviews »

    SEO Positive Reviews

    Here at SEO Positive, we want to give our new and existing clients the opportunity to let us know exactly how our team have helped them achieve their business goals. If you have a story to share or would like to leave feedback on any one of our online services simply fill in the form below.

    Click Here To Submit Your Review


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Sales Increase

    Mar 12, 2012 by Philip Stott, Marketing Manager

    www.voijeans.co.uk

    Since working with SEO positive in April 2011 we have seen a marked increase in our sales from the website as well as a higher ROI figure with December proving our most successful month to date with an ROI far in excess of our expectations. The other key metric for our business is the cost to conversion which again SEO Positive have managed to significantly reduce since working on our account.


    Doubled The Number of Leads

    Feb 22, 2012 by Mark Seton, Internet Sales Manager

    www.pitneybowes.co.uk

    Within a couple of weeks of appointing SEO Positive to look after our Pay Per Click advertising on Google they doubled the number of leads generated and halved the cost. Needless to say we were extremely pleased and are now using SEO Positive for a number of other projects as well.


    Fantastic Service

    Feb 20, 2012 by Chris Bawden, Managing Director

    www.simplelighting.co.uk

    From day one SEO Positive were fantastic, they quickly got all of our aimed for keywords onto page one and our website up to scratch for the search engines. Over the past year our company has seen a massive growth in sales, and I am sure that part of our success is down to the excellent work carried out.


    Over The Moon With The Result

    Jan 21, 2012 by David Wilkinson, Owner

    www.valuedoors.co.uk

    We are over the moon with the result – no matter what budget you’re working with, we would completely recommend getting in touch with SEO Positive and organising your marketing campaign asap. You won’t believe the difference such campaigns can make to your profit margins.


    Great Communication

    Jan 19, 2012 by Stephen Macvicar, Director

    www.greenappleflooring.co.uk

    We’ve been really impressed by the level of communication from SEO Positive and their hands-on approach towards PPC advertising. We regularly meet with our account manager to discuss improvements to the campaign and have been kept in the know every step of the way.


    Dominating Google

    Dec 05, 2011 by Dan Fisher, Director

    www.physicalgold.co.uk

    We’ve been so impressed by SEO Positive’s commitment to our campaign. The team is always looking at ways to push our business forward and their expertise has ensured that we now dominate Google for our top search terms, with a great deal of traffic from this source converting into revenue for our company.


    Very Happy With The Results

    Oct 04, 2011 by Luke Ryan, Director

    www.partybritain.com

    We’ve been using SEO Positive for nearly a year now & after only two months we appeared on page one for our competitive keywords. We’re very happy with the results and would highly recommend other online businesses to get in touch with their team if they’re sceptical about SEO. These guys prove that it is definitely worth the investment.


    Double Visitors

    Sep 11, 2011 by Peter Shee, Director

    www.toysandlearning.co.uk

    In a world with so many so-called SEO experts it is exciting (and challenging) to work with an able team who are intent on understanding our business and directly meeting our needs. We are currently running with website visitors at just over double last years with sales better than double.


    Marked Improvement on ROI

    Sep 11, 2011 by Alex Attinger, Owner

    www.promocodes.co.uk

    We approached so many internet marketing companies looking for advice. We had a good idea what we wanted to achieve & SEO Positive were happy to discuss our requirements and suggest effective alternatives. We’ve seen a marked improvement on ROI since our campaign started & would not have seen such an increase in business if it wasn’t for SEO Positive’s powerful marketing strategies.


    Over 100% Traffic Increase

    Sep 01, 2011 by Sean Deignan, Project Manager

    www.jrwilloughby.co.uk

    I have worked closely with the SEO team & have seen an increase of just over 100% in the traffic generated to the website. Above this success we have seen bounce rate tumbling & more qualified lead generation. We also run a PPC campaign through SEO Positive & since they took over in September 2011 we have seen an increase in our enquiry rates. The guys at SEO positive are always available to answer any questions we have and our account management has been excellent.


    Dominating The Internet

    Jul 27, 2011 by Andy Steadman, Director

    www.luggagesuperstore.co.uk

    SEO Positive set out an optimistic strategy to start us dominating the internet within 12 months. Needless to say over 18 months down the line our website is dominating Google for all the search terms for our products as well as being in the top 5 for most of the generic search terms. Unlike other SEO companies we have used in the past they deliver results!


    SEO Positive , USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 Since working with SEO positive in April 2011 we have seen a marked increase in our sales from the website as well as a higher ROI figure with December proving our most successful